Green Smoke Review Green Smoke Review
Starter Kit Range: $17.97 - $74.01
Cartridges Cost: $3.39
Cartridge Life: 250 - 300 Puffs
Battery Life: 300+ Puffs
Charger Options:
Wall, USB & Car
  • Best Vapor Production
  • Top Notch Customer Service
  • Top 2 Brand Consistently by Users
  • Only Makes 1 Model
  • Limited Flavor Choices
  • No Visual Customizations
3.2 of 5
Green Smoke Green Smoke makes one great e-cig. They don't try to make many models, they just make the best single one and constantly improve it. The cartridges produce the best vapor on the market.
64 100 37

Green Smoke Electronic Cigarettes are one of the best known and longest standing brands on the market, especially in the United States. In 2008, Green Smoke broke onto the scene with their genius two piece design that changed the face of e-cig technology completely. With this easy model of electronic cigarettes, there is zero maintenance needed and the smoker can enjoy a huge amount of vapor from one tiny cartridge.

Before Green Smoke introduced the revolutionary two piece design, e-cigs were all 3 pieces and you had to maintain atomizers. The atomizer being included in each new cartridge is now standard practice and we have Green Smoke to really thank for that. You used to see people making videos about boiling atomizers to clean them or having other tips and tricks to get the best performance out of them. The problem with not changing the atomizer too was that if you didn’t meticulously clean them, your flavors were going to run over each other by having reside on the atomizer. So we can really thank Green Smoke for cartridges that taste as we expect too!

Green Smoke is also well known for their top notch customer service and their 30 day money back guarantee. To keep customers happy, they also offer a lifetime limited warranty on all of their products and they even provide free shipping on every order both ways. So that means if you have a problem and need to send something back, they cover the cost for you, literally no out of pocket cost for you. Obviously, Green Smoke is topping the charts in the eyes of many reviewers with all these perks and more.

Green Smoke used to offer a lot more options for kits but really it was more of the same things packaged different ways. So they simplified it down to 3 kit options sure to suit everyone. The options are the Pro Kit for $74.05, the Express Kit for $46.72, and the Essentials Kit for $18.49. You did read that right, you can get their top of the line kit for $74.05, which is a crazy good deal (before you even apply our starter kit coupon to save an addition 10%).

Review continues after kit comparison table...

  • Green Smoke Kits

  • Given name of the e-cig package Kit Name:
  • The e-cig's construction. Cartomizer: = Atomizer built into replaceable cartridge; 3 Piece = Separate Atomizer.E-cig Type:
  • Number of batteries contained in your kitBatteries:
  • Number of cartridges included in your kitCartridges:
  • Battery Wall Charger Included?Wall Charger:
  • Battery USB Charger Included?USB Charger:
  • Battery Car Charger Included?Car Charger:
  • Personal Charger Pack Included? (Allows recharge on the go)PCP:
  • Standard Storage/Protective Case Included?Case Included:
  • Power Through (Hardwired Battery to USB Port) Included? Power Through:
  • Score from our readers ratings & commentsUser Score:
  • Retail Price (check our coupon section for discounts!)

    Price

  • Compare this kit against other brands in the same price range Rival Compare:
  • starter

  • Express Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 1
  • 5
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • $59.97

  • standard

  • Pro Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 2
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • no
  • yes
  • $99.97

  • highend

  • Ultimate Kit
  • Cartomizer
  • 3
  • 10
  • yes
  • yes
  • yes
  • no
  • yes
  • yes
  • $129.97

Our favorite Green Smoke product is the Pro Kit, which is valued at $142.44. This kit comes with three batteries, 10 cartridges, USB charger, car adapter, wall adapter, and a deluxe carrying case. For under $75, you get everything you could possibly need as an e-cig user plus enough cartridges to last as long as 15 packs of analog cigarettes. That’s a really amazing value.

As you read other reviews on your site, you’ll see that we recommend getting 2 batteries if you’re an every day smoker looking to switch to electronic cigarettes.  The Express Kit also meets that criteria and is a great deal for under $50 (valued at $90.62). This kit comes with 2 rechargeable batteries, 5 cartridges, a USB charger, a wall adapter, and a carrying case.

Often sites (including us in the past) have recommended trying a disposable e-cig if you aren’t sure about switching to get the feel for what vaping is all about. However, this always presented problems because the quality of disposables was never the same as the starter kits you would eventually go on to use and it turned away some consumers early. Now rather than recommend disposables, we recommend the Green Smoke Essentials Kit because it’s the same e-cig you’ll use, just with the bare essentials as the name indicates. It comes with 1 rechargeable battery, 2 cartridges, and a USB charger. So you won’t get the wall chargers or car chargers, but it will truly let you test this e-cig out for a very affordable price. Keep in mind that they have the 30 day money back guarantee protecting you too!

Green Smoke has revamped their whole product line, but one of the biggest differences you will see is in the prices. Their products are now better quality, but they are also more affordable so it’s a win-win situation for all of their fans. I recently tried the new Pro Kit and I was surprised to see that they had even changed their packaging. The box was about 40% bigger than their previous kit and the colors were brighter.

The kit includes a great little Green Smoke membership card that gives a quick overview of the difference between your e-cig and a regular cigarette. Carry this card in your pocket and if anyone questions you about using it nonsmoking areas, you can let them read this card to learn more about e-cigs. The card even includes contact information in case they want to call Green Smoke to verify the information or ask questions.

All of the products in the Pro Kit are really well made. The car charger is one of my favorite parts of the kit because it’s completely unique from chargers I’ve gotten from other brands. It actually has two USB ports so you can charge your e-cig and your phone at the same time while you’re driving.

In terms of performance, you really don’t find a better brand than Green Smoke. The new pro kit performed perfectly, just like I expected. Green Smoke is known for giving you thick clouds of vapor. In fact, we often compare other brands with Green Smoke to rate their vapor because they are so well known for being the top vapor producing e-cig. Green Smoke e-cigs have a really smooth draw, but they also have enough resistance to make you feel like you’re smoking. The throat hit will satisfy most smokers out there and make the switch even easier.

Green Smoke now offers FlavorMax cartomizers, which are responsible for their amazing vapor production. Each cartridge should last as long as 1.5 packs of cigarettes. The flavors are all pretty amazing and you can pick from Red Label Tobacco, Absolute Tobacco, Tobacco Gold, Menthol Ice, Mocha Mist, and Smooth Cream. They have 5 nicotine Strengths ranging from 0 to 2.4%. The FlavorMax cartridges got their name because they are designed to not only give the best vapor production but also deliver rich taste that mimics the flavors nearly perfectly. It truly is one of the most enjoyable vaping experiences we have had with 2 piece electronic cigarettes.

Now Green Smoke has added another feature that will really improve the experience for you, the auto-ship program. This gives you discounted rates on your cartridges and has them delivered to you automatically at your door without needing to remember. Other programs have abused auto-ships by being deceptive so we understand the hesitation from some, but the only want to sign up for this is to explicitly do so. It isn’t bundled into anything or a hidden “feature” as some brands did in the past. What’s better is that you can control the subscription anytime online, via the phone, via chat, or email. You can cancel or change the plan to adjust delivery dates and quantities along with receive email reminders so you can adjust them before anything ships. This is really the best up-front auto-ship program we’ve ever seen and feel 100% confident in recommending it to our readers. So if saving 10% every time and getting the lowest price available guaranteed appeals to you, sign up today!

The Green Smoke batteries are white and the cartridges are tan like the filter on a cigarette. The green tip lights up red or green depending on your preference when you take a drag. The assembled e-cigarette is just a little bit longer and thicker than a tobacco cigarette, but it’s not huge or clunky. It feels comfortable in my hand. If you want to customize your experience and personalize it a little bit, Green Smoke now has designer batteries. You can find these in the extras section on their website and they run $15.71 for each one, but if you buy 3 or more, the price drops to $13.88 each.   The designs are worth checking out and they offer a total of 10 special batteries for purchase in addition to the classic. The special designs are the Charleston, The Pink Battery, Manhattan, El Paso, Nashville, Cooperstown, Chicago, Seattle, New Orleans, and Springfield. You’re sure to find something that fits your personality. Make sure you check these out!

It was really a close decision on where to rank Green Smoke. Honestly, they almost stole the #1 slot from V2 Cigs after trying their revamped products. Our readers have kept Green Smoke in the top 2 since we opened the site though. So we don’t think you can go wrong with this brand.

We challenge anyone on the fence to try out Green Smoke using their 30 day money back guaranty and discover for yourself how great of an e-cig it is. Then we want to hear from you below with you own reviews and really get the discussion going. If we don’t have enough reviews for you, go to their site and click the reviews tab and you’ll see over 12,657 reviews on the products. You can also see that someone really purchased the product as they will have a “Verified Buyer” label next to their name. They publish all the reviews good or bad, but you’ll find an overwhelming amount of good reviews from their long time repeat customers especially!

So ultimately, Green Smoke is one of the best e-cigs out there, if not the very best. You get the thickest vapor, great flavors, and really affordable prices with their revamped starter kits. Check them out and you’ll quickly learn why Green Smoke is such an amazing brand!

Green Smoke makes one great e-cig. They don't try to make many models, they just make the best single one and constantly improve it. The cartridges produce the best vapor on the market.
  • Best Vapor Production
  • Top Notch Customer Service
  • Top 2 Brand Consistently by Users
  • Only Makes 1 Model
  • Limited Flavor Choices
  • No Visual Customizations

5 of 5

4.5 of 5

5 of 5

5 of 5

3.2 of 5
Visit Green Smoke >
David

David Fitchburg - CocktailNerd Editor

David is a 7 year vet of the e-cig scene. He started smoking in his late teens, his habit got pretty bad and the birth of his daughter really made him think that he should consider quitting tobacco. He tried everything with little success. Then in 2008 he discovered e-cigarettes, started vaping and has never looked back.

  • Lisa S

    October 30, 2015 #1 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I love my new e-cig. I no longer need to leave the parties I’m at to smoke as I can just vape in most places with the green smoke e-cig. I also don’t smell like I used to when I smoke cigarettes and I know my boyfriend really enjoys that.

    I just feel like I’m doing something good for the environment too since I no longer create butts everywhere when I need my nicotine fix.

    I recommend this to anyone out there reading this. It is Lisa tested and Lisa approved 😉

  • Nick E.

    October 29, 2015 #2 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    The flavor of greensmoke is pretty good if you like menthol. this was the closest e-cig I’ve found to matching that menthol taste you get from cigarettes. I’ve had a few other brands and they were not as good performance wise either. This has great vapor but the draw takes a little bit of practice to get used to and now that the prices are lower, the value is top notch for what you pay.

  • Tim Vereen

    October 23, 2015 #3 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    So I got the Green Smoke Kit as a gift from my wife for my birthday. I wasn’t sure if e-cigs would be for me, but wanted to give it a try. The vapor I get off this thing is similar to the smoke I would exhale when I was smoking cigarettes. It even has a good throat hit and I don’t miss smoking at all 2 months into using the green smoke ecig. The only thing I’d like to see if a couple more flavor options from green smoke, but otherwise everything is perfect! Thanks for helping me not stink like an ashtray anymore!!!

  • Richard S

    October 17, 2015 #4 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Unlike a lot of people, I still smoke the occasional cigarette, but the majority of the time I’m using my e-cig now thanks to green smoke. I plan on fully transitioning over to e-cigs over the next couple weeks but I wanted to ease my way in. It’s a no brainer to use my green smoke kit when I’m at places that allow the use inside, but I work outside too in a job with a lot of smokers, so that’s what makes it difficult to switch right out the gate. However, I’ve got a few co-workers trying this out with me too and we all think we’ll be full e-cig users soon.

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Steel Magnolia

    August 21, 2015 #5 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I am pretty picky when it comes to ecig cartridges, but I really like Green Smoke’s flavors. I used their Red Label tobacco for a long time, but then they came out with Smooth Cream and rocked my world. It is seriously amazing. It has this pleasant, sweet taste that isn’t overwhelming. Some flavors you vape once and love it, but you get tired of it after a day or two. That’s not the case with Green Smoke’s stuff. It’s always amazing.

  • Debbie Messer

    June 10, 2015 #6 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    If you are going to try an ecig, just skip all the cheap wannabe’s and buy a Green Smoke kit. You get what you pay for and while their kits can be a little pricy, they are well worth it because you get a good quality ecig that will last for a long time. Plus you can save money on the cartridges by doing the auto ship option and that savings adds up over time. A couple bucks each month adds up when you are a heavy vaper like me.

  • Lakelyn S.

    March 19, 2015 #7 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I love Green Smoke! Been vaping this brand for going on two years and never had a single problem. Customer service is good, ordering is easy, shipping is fast. But my favorite thing auto ship program. I am so forgetful but I never run out of cartridges because Green Smoke automatically sends them out to me every month. This is the brand I recommend to all my smoking buddies.

  • 12PackJack

    February 6, 2015 #8 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I have a love-hate relationship with Green Smoke to be honest. The Flavormax cartridges are good but I just feel like their kits are totally over priced. I can go to a local vape shop and get a decent tank system for half the price of their Express Kit. I guess if you want to spend a little more for the Green Smoke name, go for it. But personally, I pass.

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Joey C.

    January 7, 2015 #9 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Just got my kit in the mail and loved it. The flavors taste really great and this thing actually gives off quite a bit of vapor. Good buy.

  • John

    November 22, 2014 #10 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Your message…I ordered my $1 trial sampler 2 days ago. Already received it today. Customer Service helped me fast with the age verification procedure on live chat. My $1 sampler came with a e-cigg battery, usb charger, 5 regular bold flavor carts and 3 ice menthol carts, and a simple plastic carry case.. Battery came pre-charged and ready to use. The smoke vapor is the thickest cig-a-like I ever tried! Thick clouds of smoke, nice throat hits, and the flavor is delicious!! I am amazed the $1 trial is REAL! And the product is amazing!! I AM LOVING Green Smoke so far!!!!

  • Elektronik Sigara

    February 10, 2014 #11 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    the prices are very good. I need to get one thinking. now time to get rid of smoking.

  • Barrie- UK

    February 24, 2013 #12 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    By far and away the best I have used. Excellent quality and great flavours.

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Andy

    November 2, 2012 #13 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    These were the most expensive of the brands I tried, but had the best vapor by FAR. Still waiting on my Blu cig order (slowest shipping award), didn’t know they sell them at Walgreens, would have bought them there. The Greensmoke has the most smoke and biggest hit on the throat (maybe even too much hit for me). I also prefer the V2 and Smoketip flavors over the Greensmoke ones I’ve tried – regular tobacco and mocha.

  • Amit

    September 11, 2012 #14 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    As I stated in my review of South Beach Smoke, I switched to Green Smoke and have been much happier. No leaky or faulty cartomizers. Awesome battery life and the kit I got came with 3 batteries. Between this and SBS, I would take this in a heartbeat. However, outside of disposables from CVS, I have not tried any other brands.

  • Lory S.

    September 3, 2012 #15 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Good e cigs,love the flavor and prices, good quality made also.

  • BradShryock82

    August 27, 2012 #16 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    For me Green Smoke are the industry standard. I used them for over 2 years. Started as just a few puffs to get at my boss who used to get at us for smoking outside work. But now I’ve quit all together! They didn’t help with my cravings, but they did make cigarettes taste horrible compared to my green smoke, which means I just didn’t want to light up anymore. Was almost like I could taste the damage they were doing to my body man.

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Rich Brenner

    August 9, 2012 #17 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    GS is one of my all time favorites. You can’t beat the battery life, cheap accessories and all the great flavors. They are very easy to refill too!

  • Roland303-4Me

    August 2, 2012 #18 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Mostly ok, although I found customer service was a bit hard to get hold of. I cannot fault the cartridges, they far exceed anything else I’ve tried e-cigarette wise.

  • Glenn E.Hutchins jr

    August 2, 2012 #19 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Didn’t meet my expectations, the short battery would struggled to make it through my work day (IMO NOT SUITABLE FOR A HEAVY USER AND THEY SHOULD LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT!). Plus I could not find a flavor that I could really enjoy.

  • Carol

    July 8, 2012 #20 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    1week-cigarette free! Tried 2other brands- not into drops and filling cartridges, and the flashy pack was nice, but the batteries didn’t last and the quality and taste poor. You get what you pay for and Green Smoke is worth the price. Good taste, nice vapor, consistent quality, well balanced and long lasting batteries. I plan on signing up for the automatic refills-one less item on my to do list. Quitting is stressful enough, but Green Smoke has definitely made the transition smoother! My only problem was one day at home I mislaid it and spent a bit of time searching for it. So, I washed all my ashtrays, put them back where they were, and put my e- cig in them. No more playing lost and found:)

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Betty447

    June 6, 2012 #21 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Here’s the skinny on my GreenSmoke experience. Battery lasted all day (the long one) which was perfect for work. The shorter battery only made it about 6 hours. I ordered a 3 pack of extra batteries ($69 – pretty reasonable) to have in addition to the 3 that came in my starter kit. Now I always have plenty of them on hand. Overall, I’m really happy with GreenSmoke and tell all my friends to try it. No complaints!

  • Tony

    May 23, 2012 #22 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I bought my first e cig about 3 weeks ago and it was a 3 piece, had to mess about about refilling it with e liquid and cleaning the atomizer, then came across Green Smoke and have been delighted with it, no mesing about with cleaning or refilling it and the vapour exhalled is brilliant, beat e cig out there and don’t even want or need to look at another normal cig.

  • Wayne Prestwood

    May 22, 2012 #23 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    It’s been a month since I started using Green Smoke and it’s been a good 30 days. Green Smoke does get rid of my nicotine cravings (or satisfieds them, I guess). I did go through the cartomizers a little fast. I think I am smoking it more than I did regular cigs because I can use it in the house. However, the weird thing is that even with using it more often, I am coughing less. I realy can breathe better.

    A couple weeks ago, I had some cartomizers that weren’t consistent so I emailed GreenSmoke about it. They sent me a free pack, which worked great. I thought their customer service was really nice about the whole thing and I haven’t had any problems since.

  • DGloverX

    May 9, 2012 #24 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Value

    I ordered from my local South African site and it took nearly 2 weeks for my kit to arrive! After I emailed them they finally sent me a personal apology 2 days later, along with a gift bag. Still very unprofessional to me and will move to a different cig if it happens again.

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Paul Miller

    May 9, 2012 #25 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Great taste!! Would not trade 4 n.e.thing. I won’t go back to regular cigs. Love my Green Smoke!!!

  • Dan Younce

    May 1, 2012 #26 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I have been tobacco free for a full year now!! Woohoo! I’m SOOO excited that I found Green Smoke. I had tried 3 other brands and hated them all. I thought they tasted like burning plastic and was just about to give up when I found Green Smoke. It is nothing like the others. It has really good taste – especially the Red Label Tobacco. It is so close to those Marlboro Reds I loved for years. Vapor is consistent and lingers a little, which I like. It feels more realistic. My only “con” is that it takes awhile to charge the battery. But Green Smoke made it where you can charge it while you vape with the USB charger. So that basically eliminates the problem. So all things considered, this is a top notch ecig.

  • Gina

    April 19, 2012 #27 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I love Green Smoke’s tobacco flavor. It’s the best I’ve ever tried and really tastes like a regular cigarette. I can’t stand the e-cigs that have inconsistent vapor, but Green Smoke has good flavor, consistent vapor, and it’s really full and rich. All that to say, I love Green Smoke. It’s the best!

  • rgrmatt

    April 1, 2012 #28 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    A little bit pricey, but it’s worth it for the top quality. Don’t hesitate on this one. Green Smoke is worth it!

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Pete69

    March 22, 2012 #29 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Very pleased with quality of the GreenSmoke cig. LOVE the flavors and cartridges seem to last longer than other brands. I do wish there were more juicing options, but overall quality wins the race and I continue using GreenSmoke. It’s just a good deal for the money (and I’m not complaining about the price). Overall, 4 stars. Would recommend to friends and family (and I do.)

  • RickyandLucy

    March 16, 2012 #30 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Husband and wife team here… we’ve been smokers for 30 years and NEVER wanted to quit until we watched a friend die from lung cancer. We started looking at different options and decided the e-cig was out best bet. We’ve tried a few different brands but Green Smoke is our favorite. We will never go back to tobacco cigs again. One bit of feedback – I wish Green Smoke had more flavors. Other than that, totally satisfied!

  • Hinley333

    March 6, 2012 #31 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Green Smoke is the first e-cig I’ve used that actually satisfies my nicotine craving. The battery life is also long lasting and I like the flavors.

  • Gerald

    February 28, 2012 #32 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    So it’s just ben a couple days but so far GS has amazing vapor and good throat hit. No complaints so far.

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Maya Nussbaum

    February 23, 2012 #33 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    For me they are far too expensive. nice product but I can’t afford the carts so had to switch. My new carts are not as good but at least I know I can afford enough to keep me going through the month.

  • Lavone Gardenar

    February 18, 2012 #34 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    @BrianMilesLA I’ll be honest, I was a bit of a cheapskate when I first bought an e-cig. I heard GS were great from a friend but went with a cheaper brand instead. It was rubbish and I didn’t try electronic cigs again for over a year. I tried someones GS at a party, invested the money in a proper ecig and have been happy ever since. Only wish I hadn’t wasted money on a cheap cig and a years’ worth of parliaments!

  • BrianMilesLA

    February 12, 2012 #35 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Greensmoke is ok but a little on the expensive side…excellent quality though, just wish they were a little cheaper!

  • SparkleGirl82

    January 6, 2012 #36 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    I’ve used green smoke for nearly 3 years now, I had a problem with a battery (which was replaced under warranty) about 18 months, but other than that it’s been great. I was just wondering if anyone on the site has tried the new cartridges and if they felt they were worth the extra money?

  • Visit 's Web Site >

  • Melinda Levitt

    December 2, 2011 #37 Author

    Overall:
    Flavor
    Vapor
    Shipping
    Value

    Green smoke was the first electric cigarette I tried back in 2010 and it was great. I read loads of reviews and it always came out as the most positive e-cig available. I’ve since quit smoking all together thanks to its help and I’m only back on the site to find try and find an e-cig as a gift for my daughter…think I’ll stick with GS.

Choose rating:
Flavor:
Vapor:
Shipping:
Value: